Research output: Non-textual formComposition


      View graph of relations

      Large-scale symphonic work in three movements for brass quintet and chamber orchestra for the Stockholm Chamber Brass and Swedish Chamber Orchestra, conducted by Paul Watkins
      Original languageEnglish
      Place of Publicationpublished musical score
      PublisherEdition Peters
      StatePublished - 28 Feb 2013
      EventWorld Premiere - Orebro, Sweden

      ID: 775654