2009 Composite Award ( for published work of particular merit in the field of composites), Harkin-Jones, E., Figiel, L., Spencer, P., Abu-Zurayk, R., Al-Shabib, W., Chan, V., Rajeev, R., Soon, K., Buckley, P., Sweeney, J., Menary, G., Armstrong, C., Assen

  • Harkin-Jones, Eileen (Recipient)

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

Granting OrganisationsInstitute of Materials, Minerals and Mining