Lloyd's of London Fulbright Scholarship to Arizona State University

  • Farrell, Mark (Recipient)

Prize: Other distinction


The Fulbright Program is an American scholarship program of competitive, merit-based grants for international educational exchange for scholars, professionals, scientists and artists, founded by United States Senator J. William Fulbright in 1946. Its alumni includes 43 Nobel Prize winners, 28 heads of state/government, 11 US congress personnel, 78 Pulitzer Prize winners and 1 UN secretary general.

I will be undertaking research looking at the impact of wearable technology on insurance business models and in particular the pricing of insurance premiums as well as building links with Arizona State University.
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsFulbright Commission