Commission 15: Physical Studies of Comets and Minor Planets

Alberto Cellino, Dominique Bockelée-Morvan, Walter F. Huebner, Bjrn J. Davidsson, Elisabetta Dotto, Alan Fitzsimmons, Petrus M. M. Jenniskens, Dmitrij Lupishko, Thais Mothé-Diniz, Gonzalo Tancredi, Diane H. Wooden

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle


This report of the business meeting of Commission 15 at the 2009 IAU GA is based on notes provided by Walter Huebner, past president, and on the minutes taken by Daniel Boice, secretary of Commission 15 in the triennium 2006 to 2009, with additional notes from the current secretary, Daniel Hestroffer. The business meeting was split into two sessions, the first held on 5 August and the second held on 11 August. This report presents the minutes of the two Commission 15 business-meeting sessions held during General Assembly XXVII.
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)168-172
JournalProceedings of the International Astronomical Union
Publication statusPublished - 01 May 2010


Dive into the research topics of 'Commission 15: Physical Studies of Comets and Minor Planets'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this