Comparative primary paediatric nasal epithelial cell culture differentiation and RSV-induced cytopathogenesis following culture in two commercial media.

Lindsay Broadbent, Sheerien Manzoor, Maria C. Zarcone, Judit Barabas, Mike Shields, Sejal Saglani, Claire M. Lloyde, Andrew Bush, Adnan Custovic, Peter Ghazal, Mindy Gore, Ben Marsland, Graham Roberts, Jurgen Schwarze, Steve Turner, Ultan Power

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

7 Citations (Scopus)
64 Downloads (Pure)

Search results