Protocol for diaphragm pacing in patients with respiratory muscle weakness due to motor neurone disease (DiPALS): a randomised controlled trial

Christopher J. McDermott, Chin Maguire, Cindy L. Cooper, Roger Ackroyd, Wendy O. Baird, Simon Baudouin, Andrew Bentley, Stephen Bianchi, Stephen Bourke, Mike J. Bradburn, Simon Dixon, John Ealing, Simon Galloway, Dayalan Karat, Nick Maynard, Karen Morrison, Naveed Mustfa, John Stradling, Kevin Talbot, Tim WilliamsPamela J. Shaw

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

7 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1-12
Number of pages12
JournalBMC Neurology
Issue number1
Publication statusPublished - 16 Aug 2012

Cite this