Severe eosinophilic asthma a roadmap to consensus

Roland Buhl, Marc Humbert, Leif Bjermer, Pascal Chanez, Liam G Heaney, Ian Pavord, Santiago Quirce, Johann C Virchow, Stephen T Holgate, and the expert group of the European Consensus Meeting for Severe Eosinophilic Asthma

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

81 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Number of pages6
JournalEuropean Respiratory Journal
Issue number5
Publication statusPublished - 01 May 2017


  • Editorial

Cite this