Piers Hellawell (Composer)

Research output: Non-textual formComposition


Large-scale symphonic work in three movements for brass quintet and chamber orchestra for the Stockholm Chamber Brass and Swedish Chamber Orchestra, conducted by Paul Watkins
Original languageEnglish
Place of Publicationpublished musical score
PublisherEdition Peters
Publication statusPublished - 28 Feb 2013
EventWorld Premiere - Sweden, Orebro, Sweden
Duration: 28 Feb 2013 → …


Dive into the research topics of 'Syzygy'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this