The luminous type la supernova 2022ilv and its early excess emission

Shubham Srivastav*, S. J. Smartt, M. E. Huber, G. Dimitriadis, K. C. Chambers, Michael D. Fulton, Thomas Moore, F. P. Callan, James H. Gillanders, K. Maguire, M. Nicholl, Luke J. Shingles, S. A. Sim, K. W. Smith, J. P. Anderson, Thomas de Boer, Ting-Wan Chen, Hua Gao, D. R. Young

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

30 Downloads (Pure)

Search results