The royal college of ophthalmologists guidelines on AMD: Executive summary.

U. Chakravarthy, M. Williams, Winfried Amoaku, Clare Bailey, Paul Bishop, Chris Brand, Victor Chong, Susan Downes, Jennifer Evans, Andrew Lotery, Gary Rubin, John Sparrow, James Talks, Cathy Yelf

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1432
Number of pages1
Issue number12
Publication statusPublished - 12 Dec 2013

Cite this