Thermal catalytic conversion: general discussion

Katy Armstrong, Sergio Barbarino, Xiangkun Elvis Cao, Flavia Cassiola, Richard A Catlow, Michael Claeys, Matthew Conway, Alexander J Cowan, Nora H de Leeuw, George R M Dowson, Nico Fischer, Abolfazl Ghaderian, Sourav Ghosh, Ali Reza Kamali, Shaihroz Khan, Stylianos Kyrimis, Naomi Lawes, Walter Leitner, Marcelino Maneiro, Haresh ManyarWijnand Marquart, Stephen McCord, Elaine Moore, Michael North, Unni Olsbye, Deepak Pant, Jeffrey Poon, Matthew G Quesne, Marco Ranocchiari, Liane Rossi, Jonathan Ruiz Esquius, Mzamo Shozi, Volker Sick, Peter Styring, Jeannie Tan, Samantha Eleanor Tanzer, Ollie Thomas, Keith Whiston, Moritz Wolf

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)124-151
Number of pages28
JournalFaraday Discussions
Publication statusPublished - 06 Jul 2021

Cite this