XVIIIth International Symposium on Medicinal Chemistry (Sweden) - First selective nonpeptide AT2 receptor agonist. Design, synthesis and biologic evaluation

Charlotta Wallinder, Yiqian Wan, Bianca Plouffe, Hélène Beaudry, A.K. Mahalingam, Xiongyu Wu, Berndt Johansson, Mathias Holm, Milad Botoros, Anders Karlén, Anders Pettersson, Fred Nyberg, Lars Fändriks, Nicole Gallo-Payet, Anders Hallberg, Mathias Alterman*

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to conferencePosterpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Publication statusPublished - Aug 2004
Externally publishedYes

Cite this