2010 Microwave Prize

    Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


    Alex Schuchinsky (Recipient)

    2010 Microwave Prize for the most significant contribution by a published paper to the field of interest of the IEEE Microwave Theory and Techniques Society. The 2010 Microwave Prize has been awarded to Jonathan R. Wilkerson, Kevin G. Gard, Alexander G. Schuchinsky, and Michael B. Steer, for their paper, entitled "Electro-Thermal Theory of Intermodulation Distortion in Lossy Microwave Components," published in IEEE Transactions on Microwave Theory and Techniques, vol. 56, no. 12, December 2008, pages 2717- 2725.
    Awarded date2010
    Granting OrganisationsIEEE Microwave Theory and Techniques Society
    View graph of relations

    ID: 126498757