AAI Award 2012 for House at Bogwest

    Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

    Steve Larkin (Recipient)

    Winner of AAI Award 2012 for House at Bogwest. International peer review jury of critics including Joseph Rykwert, Keith Williams, Noel Brady, Michael McGarry and Ruairí Ó Cuív.
    Awarded date09 Nov 2012
    Granting OrganisationsArchitectural Association of Ireland
    View graph of relations

    View all »

    ID: 126496270