LAPC 2018, IET Best Paper Award

    Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

    Sarah Clendinning (Recipient), Robert Cahill (Recipient), Dmitry Zelenchuk (Recipient) & Vincent Fusco (Recipient)

    First prize for the IET Antennas and Propagation Network 'Best Student Paper' at LAPC 2018
    Awarded date13 Nov 2018
    Awarded at eventThe Loughborough Antennas & Propagation Conference 2018
    View graph of relations

    ID: 161653420