WASPAA Best Student Paper Award

    Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


    Kurt Werner (Recipient), Vaibhav Nangia (Recipient), Julius Smith (Recipient) & Jonathan Abel (Recipient)

    Awarded WASPAA Best Student Paper Award for the paper "A General and Explicit Formulation for Wave Digital Filters with Multiple/Multiport Nonlinearities and Complicated Topologies" by K. J. Werner, V. Nangia, J. Smith, and J. S. Abel
    Awarded date18 Oct 2015
    Awarded at eventIEEE Workshop on Applications of Signal Processing to Audio and Acoustics
    View graph of relations

    View all »

    ID: 126511400